Just a quick post, hope to publish my essay and other views about the theory lecture topics covered at the weekend.

Enjoyed looking into ethical responsibility and morals, alongside plagiarism and appropriation, and found the further research into the Ken Garland manifesto and Paul Nini’s Ethics in Graphic Design insightful and worth looking into in greater detail, as well as in allowing me to question my own beliefs as a designer and a member of society.

Need to document fully all my thoughts and research along with visual aids for the next session.

Looking forward to getting on with the GDP3 module tomorrow, need to work on my idea development, and will welcome the comments and feedback from the small group crits. Need to churn out my ideas as there is only a short period left!

Post soon! 

