Tags

, , ,

Having had a couple of weeks over the holidays to mind map ideas and possible concepts, matters seem to be moving slowly along. But slowly isn’t going to be good enough if I am to stand any chance at all in producing work that is worthy to win. Whilst I am not going to be posting up the details of my intents,Ā  that would just be silly now, wouldn’t it šŸ˜‰ I will be reflecting upon my progress.

Now this is where I need your help. Ideally in the next couple of weeks, I am going to need the help of a few volunteers (sorry but the poor art student can’t afford to pay you šŸ™‚ ) It will be a laugh, and I would much appreciate your creative expertise when helping me on the day!

I will be specifying dates as soon as I know that I will be ready, but it would be really great if any of you who are interested could leave me a comment below, as I can’t do this without you!!

Will keep you updated, and thank you! šŸ™‚

