Tags

, , , ,

Having been super busy with various creative projects over the last month I haven’t been able to update my blog as regularly as I would have liked.

However, I will be resuming the normal flow of posts very very soon. Future updates will include;

a.//  Work created as part of a freelance illustration and editorial job with Arup

b.//  My thoughts, intentions and initial research into my final major project of my degree on a practical level

in conjunction with

c.//  The background to my thesis subject area.

Having spent quite a bit of time pondering the best directions to take for both the practical and theoretical sides to my final year, I am pleased to have negotiated a rough outline, which I am now eager to get stuck into researching.

Look forward to hearing your own thoughts and plans for your final year,

Post Soon 🙂

UPDATE:

Having just read the recent post from Scott, I decided I would also put a couple of pictures up, even though they aren’t related to design.

The photos below were taken on our recent break to Cirencester, in the Cotswolds, where I was able to fulfill my dream of spending the day with a family of Alpacas. They are the most amazing creatures, and I loved every minute of it.

So in no particular order, I present to you Gino, Troy, Apollo, Beacon and Whisky… 🙂

Me with the Boys

Is that Gino or Troy ?!

Scott with the Boys

Whisky posing for the camera!

A very happy Me

