Tags

, , , , ,

Wow, I sincerely apologize to all those who know me and have to listen to my voice.

I have been scripting and rehearsing my speech to go with the practical research presentation, and I really do sound awful. I know most people hate the way their voice sounds when recorded but I really never knew how squeaky, common and childlike I sound. I have developed a serious complex about this now.

Anyway, that discovery aside, it has been a productive day and am pleased that things are becoming clearer and concepts more refined. The prospect of how much editing, filming and experimenting there is still to be done is nonetheless daunting but hopefully with lots of planning, everything will fall into place.

When the finished presentation is complete, I will look forward to posting it on here, so you can enjoy mocking me, and hopefully enjoy the actual presentation too 🙂


