Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Just a little update with what’s happening over the next few weeks –

This week sees the opening of ‘Unexpected Journey’s’ – an exhibition located at the Stour Space Gallery, located 10 minutes from Stratford City. The exhibition is based on a case study about women and domestic servitude, and will be showcasing work from a range of artists, including myself. The private view is on Thursday 3rd November, 6-10pm, with the exhibition then running until the end of November. It would be great to see you there – there is a lovely cafe too!

Link to the website – HERE!

I am also having another exhibition at the end of November – 24th & 25th – over at Gopher Hole in Old Street, Islington. ‘Some Think Funky’ will hopefully be a running exhibition with a selection of artists and designers contributing, the first being based on the theme of ‘Create’. More info on this to come!

I have also opened up my first shop on Society 6! A collection of my designs in the form of prints, canvases, iPhone, iPod, iPad & Laptop cases and skins are now available to purchase – the perfect Christmas gift!

Have a look – HERE!

I had a great experience interning at Landor Associates, met some lovely people and learnt a great deal in the process. The time went incredibly quickly and the views across the River will be missed! I am now interning at iWant Design, located just off of Brick Lane. I’m having a brilliant time so far and I’m starting to feel ‘at home’ 🙂 Fingers crossed things will continue to go well.

Hopefully you should see some updates on the website soon in the form of some freelance projects that I have been working on over the last couple of months.

D

